Our Funders and Supporters

Our programs would not be possible without your help – thank you!

MSA Creator’s Circle

The Creator’s Circle was established by our Board of Directors to thank and acknowledge those whose generosity has made a significant impact on our organizations’ success. Creator’s Circle members give $300 or more each year to our annual fund. Creator’s circle members receive special invites to select events and gatherings throughout the year, but more importantly, have the knowledge that they support the arts, education, and opportunities for the most diverse community of youths in Maine in a significant way.  

Thanks to Our Creator’s Circle Members

Cherie Wendelken and Jeb Brooks, Dan Oleary and Kathy Bouchard, Leslie Anderson and Danton Nygaard, Mary Allen Lindemann and Alan Spear, Donna Roggenthein and Ronald Leeking, Blainor McGough & Brian Arlet, Myron Beasley, Hayden & Meredith Anderson, Cyrus and Patricia Hagge, Yemaya St. Clair, Stephen and Betsy Tesh

Thanks to All Our Generous Members and Supporters – We couldn’t do it without you!

David Johanson, Katy Rydell, Allagash Brewing Co., Elizabeth Charles, Hoddy and Alison Hildreth, Kealin McGough, Russ Sargent, Jan Piribeck, Timothy Arlet, Coffee by Design, Philip Thompson, Cathy Bloom, Gregg and Sara Lipton, Howard & Mary Jane Rosenfield, Charlie Hewitt, Frank Pierobello, Catherine Share, Joan & George Arlet, Laura Kittle & Jeremy Moser, Nancy & Jonathan Aldrich, Linda & Bill Deetjen, Gabrielle Broche, Megan Grumbling, Glenn Morin, Steve & Christine Rohman, Elena Schmidt, Rita Alfonso-Labarbera, Hilary and Stephen Andrew, Steven Gruverman, Edward Swain, Annie Wadleigh, Jay York, Owen & Audrey Grumbling, Dugan Murphy, David Cimato, Bob McKillop, Deidre Nice, Betsy and Steve Tesh, Emma Holder, Patti Poole, Cullen McGough, Dr. Mary Dowd, Chuck and Enes Henegar, Adam and Diana Lee, Meri and Leslie Lowry, Pamela and Peter Plumb, Markos Miller, Justin & Rebecca Lynch Nichols, Peter Bass and Lin Lisberger Barbara Simon, Emily Eschner, David Pence, Robert & Sally Schaible, Joan & Daniel Amory, Hayden & Meredith Anderson, Julia & Jim Brady, John Clark, Coastal Veterinary Care, Charles and Rebecca Cole, Susan Conley, Steve & Judy Halpert, Sarah Lathrop, Caroline Loupe, Rainer Maas, Ross Metzman, William Milliken, Robert Montgomery, Elizabeth Reny, Robert Rohman, Emily Simons, Bruce Spang, Susan Yandell, Frank Pandolfo, David & Sam Ethridge, Will & Alicia Ethridge, Nancy Fox, Larry & Alice Hayden, Elizabeth Marcus, Kelly McConnell, Rachel Conly, Carl Dimow, Julie Goell, John & Kristen Scarcelli, Amy Anderson, Janelle Bechard, Elizabeth Berg, Christian Berle, Joao Bordallo, Karen Brown, Avery Camilla, Donna Doughten, Mary & Lonnie Floyd, David Garfinkel, Kathy Hooke, Gregory Kearsley, Tony Kieffer, Jacob McNally, Elizabeth Mortati, Mike Petit, John & Cindy Rogers, Luette Saul, Tracy & Henry Sesselberg, Joyce Sobus, Nancy Thompson, Mark Tipton, Layne & Judy Witherell, Chop Hardenbergh, Beth Blanchard, Hal Cohen, Jeff Edelstein, Alexander Jaegerman, Libby Marcus and Davis Robinson, Kelly Nesbitt, Philip Walter, Andrés Abreu, Julia Adams, Jim Alberty, David An, Krista Aronson, Lauren Ashwell, Celina R Azevedo, Zane Baker, Peter Bals, Ian Bannon, Zack Barowitz, Kristen Bartlett, Lauren Costa, Rich Entel, Susan Fekety, Beth Gorski, Pat Hager, Kara Haupt, Jacob Hoffman, Ayumi Horie, Julia Kirtland, Christina Leddy, Chelsea Livingston, Caroline Losneck, Erin McCall, Robert McIntire, Bill Minkowitz, Amy Reuter, David Roberts, Dylan Rohman, Josh Rubin, Andrew Sawyer, Susan Shiko, Lizz Sinclair, James Spear, Emily Thielmann, Julia Whyel, Chris Wright, Kirsten Wunder, Michael Parent, Lisa Wheeler, Paula Anderson, Paul & Claudia Andrews, Curulla Annelle, Atlantic Northeast Rails and Ports Mike Bruenjes, Jennifer Claster, Nicole D’entremont, Arthur Gaffar, Andrew Graham, David & Nancy Handwerker, Anja Hanson, Janet Kantz, Scott & Melissa Knoll, David and Janet Loranger, Elise Loschiavo, Cheyanne MacDougall, Susan McCloskey, Susan Neal, Magili Quinn, James Rohman, Stephen & James Ryan, Jo An & Dana Street, Kay Sullivan, Bess Welden, Peter and Terry Weyl, Nate & Lien Woodin, Amos & Stephanie Goss, Daniel Littlefield, Carolyn Treat, The Crowbait Club, Assunta Kent, Leonor McGinn, Bob Murray

Thanks to our Foundation Supporters

The Brooks Family Foundation, The Quimby Family Foundation, Maine Arts Commission, Virginia Hodgkins Somers Foundation, The Cricket Foundation, Morton-Kelly Charitable Trust, Horizon Foundation, Inc., Sam L. Cohen Foundation, Davis Family Foundation, Maine Community Foundation, Coffee By Design, Beim Foundation, Puppet Slam Network, Maine Initiatives, New England Foundation for the Arts