Jeff Aumuller’s Salty Solo Show

Saturday, October 23 at 7:00 PM Popular Maine singer-songwriter Jeff Aumuller brings his brackish homegrown folk & country sensibility to MSA! The evening will feature original songs written by Jeff from his […]...

Turn Up for TWISTED MAPLE!

Friday, October 22 at 7:00 PM Join us for an evening of original songs by classically-trained “barefoot cellist” April Reed-Cox and guitarist Oren Robinson, down from their homestead on Twisted […]...

Venez à Voir VA-ET-VIENT!

Performance — Friday, Oct 15 at 7:00 PMFrench Music & Dance Workshop — Saturday, Oct 16 at 3:00 PM Hailing from Vermont, Va-et-vient celebrates the many colors found in music from French cultures around […]...

Michael Trautman Triple Feature!

Death of a Clown — Friday, Oct 8 at 7:00 PMHead in the Clouds — Saturday, Oct 9 at 1:00 PMClown Workshop — Saturday, Oct 9 at 3:00 PM Comic/Storyteller/Magician/Clown/Artist/Fool MICHAEL TRAUTMAN is bringing a trifecta of top-notch […]...

El Lobo y La Paloma

Available to Stream from Anywhere Oct 18, 12:00AM – Oct 24, 4:00PM EDT LIVE Q&A via Zoom with Filmmaker David Camlin & Choreographer/Dancer Lindsey Bourassa October 24, 5:00 PM EST ABOUT […]...

Get Fired Up for Flamenco!

LINDSEY BOURASSA FLAMENCO PERFORMANCE feat. Bárbara Martínez, Andreas Arnold & Mario Rincon — Saturday, Oct 2 & Sunday, Oct 3 at 7:00 PM INTRO TO FLAMENCO GUITAR WORKSHOP with Andreas Arnold — Sunday, Oct […]...

COVID-19 Policy Update

Your safety and comfort in our space is our top priority and we have welcomed your feedback on our policies. After listening to our community, we have decided to make […]...

Oud Concert with Jawad Al Fatlawi

Saturday, September 25 at 7:00 PM “Music does not know from whence it comes, or to where it goes. It is expressed by the feeling of the player when speaking […]...

BONDEKO Performance & Workshop

Performance — Friday, Sep 24 at 7:00 PMIntercultural Music Making Workshop — Saturday, Sep 25 at 3:00 PM Bondeko (Lingala): the feeling of being family with those who are not necessarily your blood relatives. Based […]...

Martin Dockery’s The Panic & Passion of Right Now

Friday, September 17 at 7:00 PM Brooklyn-based Martin Dockery is a theater artist who’s performed in just about every type of venue, from large theaters to intimate trailer homes – […]...